Meet the Sales Team

Paul Knower

Paul Knower
CEO/President

(608) 604-2931
pknower@metcohq.com

Brian Hora

Brian Hora
General Manager

(608) 604-2933
bhora@metcohq.com

 

 

Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Service Sales

(608) 604-2927
jasonh@metcohq.com

 

Adam

Adam Tukiendorf
Service Sales

(800) 236-0448
adamt@metcohq.com

 

 

Heath

Betty Wagner
Customer Service

(800) 236-0448
bwagner@metcohq.com

 

 

RJ Johnson

Robert Johnson
Construction Sales

(608) 604-2936
rj122@metcohq.com

 

 

Heath

Heath Revels
Construction Sales

(800) 236-0448
hrevels@metcohq.com

 

 

Chip

Chip Marty
Construction Sales

(608) 604-2945
cmarty@metcohq.com

 

 

Kevin

Kevin Seymour
Equipment Sales

(608) 604-7648
kevins@metcohq.com

 

 

Ryan Resac

Ryan Resac
Parts Sales

(800) 236-0448
rresac@metcohq.com

 

 

Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson
Environmental Sales

(800) 552-2932
rona@metcohq.com

 

 

We invite you to get to know METCO and discover how “Excellence through Experience” can assist your operation.
-Paul Knower, Owner